3-in-1 Slicer Makes Pitting and Slicing Avocado Easy-Peasy


Avocados really elevate a meal for me. I love them in salads, sandwiches, and tacos. I sometimes like guacamole but it really depends on the recipe. It’s usually something that I could take or leave, and usually it’s a leave…

When I get an avocado, I’m usually trying to cut it open with a knife to remove the pit and slice the fruit. Now I have a handy tool to make the job safe and easy so I don’t have to clumsily try to remove the pit which sometimes damages the fruit. And I don’t have to worry about accidentally slipping with the knife. (I haven’t ever cut or sliced my fingers doing it with a knife but it’s always a fear and definitely a risk.)

This 3-in-1 Avocado Slicer Tool is a must-have for avocado lovers! It makes cutting, pitting, and slicing avocados easy peasy. The pitter is my favorite part of the slicer because it helps me to easily remove the avocado pit which was always the trickiest part about doing it with a knife. Now I can remove the pit without worrying about cutting myself or squishing my fruit.

And for those times when you have some avocado leftover, you can store up to one half of an avocado in the plastic storage container that comes with the tool. Using the container helps to keep the avocado from browning and spoiling quickly. It also helps you to reduce waste since you don’t have to use a plastic bag or other disposable storage options.

Disclaimer: I received this tool at a deep discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I did not receive any other compensation.

Leave a Reply

