Colorful Lion iPhone 6/6s TPUBumper Case; Cell Phone Accessories as an Extension of Self

When I was completing coursework towards my Master’s Degree in Media Psychology, I had to complete a project analyzing mobile technology and media use by several individuals. Internet use and mobile sites were rather limited then. It’s kind of crazy to think about how much mobile technologies have advanced and how integrated they have become in our lives. Everyone seems to carry at least one cell phone now, even kids. They have also become an extension of our expression of self – our personality and style. I have been trying out different accessories for my iPhone and recently, I got a new TPUBumperCase for the iPhone 6/6s.

DSC_0554.JPG

Disclaimer: I received this iPhone 6 Case free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I was not compensated in any other way.

I love the image design of this case! I was surprised that when I got it, it was actually even prettier than the image that is captured online due to the light blue metallic overlay.

DSC_0551.JPG

The colorful lion really pops! It fits my iPhone 6s exactly. Right now, my phone feels a little naked but beautifully bedazzled because I am used to having full coverage of a multi-layered armored case. I think the feel of this one will take a little getting used to for me. This would be a nice case for someone who really likes a minimalist feel and who really wants to feel their phone but also have some protection. It also pairs well with a tempered glass type of screen protector. I think this would be a nice case to collect all of the designs too, as there are a number of attractive options.

Leave a comment