A Rewarding Experience with 1byone Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphones


This week in psychology, the students will be learning all about motivation. To help them better connect with the topic, I plan to also relate it back to conditioning. I often use conditioning in my own life to help with motivation.

It turned out that I gave myself a lot of work this week with grading the regular weekly reading logs, late papers, and a quiz. With the busy weekend and spring coming, my motivation to do work has been dwindling a bit. For this reason, I break up my work, and pair achievements with rewards for myself along the way.

One of the rewards I gave myself was to listen to some of my favorite music on my new 1byone Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphones, Sports Earphones with HD Stereo Sound & Modern, Sweat-Proof, Ergonomic Design. (Disclaimer: I received a free Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphone set from 1byone in exchange for writing an honest, and unbiased review.  All opinions are my own. I did not receive any other compensation.)

I have really put these to the test over the past few days and here is what I’ve found:

-They have amazing sound quality for listening to your favorite music (although I’m pretty sure even less than desirable music could sound good with these… seriously, outstanding quality!) Apparently this is due to them being Bluetooth 4.1, which is supported by apt-X HD and 6th generation CVC technology, to ensure high-fidelity bilateral stereo sound and clear speech.

-They have a good battery life. I’ve been listening to music on them quite a bit. Yesterday, I chatted with my sister during my hour-long car ride using these headphones as well, and they’re still going!

-They come with changeable fittings for a comfortable, more customized fit.

-Pairing with my device was quick and easy. The lady’s voice that tells you that the headset is turning on and off is also pleasant.

Given my experience, I would highly recommend these 1byone Bluetooth Wireless Headphones

Disclaimer: I received a free Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless In-Ear Headphone set from 1byone in exchange for writing an honest, and unbiased review.  All opinions are my own. I did not receive any other compensation

